16269 escorts
Worldwide Escort Directory
Free advertising Find your companion
agencies
695
photos
92501
videos
756
countries
123

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    A trully unforgettable experience with the most beautiful irresistible lady I have ever been acquainted with, she had alluring brown eyes and a seductive charm which overwhelmed me and was impossible to resist her inviting natural attractiveness of picture perfect beauty a true goddess they surely broke the mold when Amy was made absolute goddess one in a million . I have awarded Amy with a 5 star rating as she is the best lady I would ever wished to have met and my only regret is writing this review as I would like her all to myself but where credit is due Amy is the real deal and ticked all the boxes for me .Tony xx

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Llandilo

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    100 GBP
    Tony
    2018.06.19
  • REVIEW

    Only one word: WAOUW

    She is such a beautiful woman ! Sexy body - clever - wonderful smille !!!

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    120 EUR
    Sbgcasa
    2018.06.19
  • REVIEW

    She’s not the same girl of the picture or if she is, well the pics are for some year ago or well photoshopped.

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    130 GBP
    Ej1
    2018.06.19
  • REVIEW

    She is very bad woman and she very old women,she want just money,no respect,fucking women.

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    Abdullah
    2018.06.19
  • REVIEW

    First she looks so old and not same the pictures
    Second she go after 30 min however I was paid for 1 hour

    Meeting Country:

    Russia

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    30 days

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    Mnajeeb
    2018.06.19
  • REVIEW

    I met Yuki last week. Wow what a girl! She came on time. She was sweet and playful from start to finish. From a wonderful shower together to a very sensual session in bed, Yuki was all a guy could ask for. Will definitely try and see her again when in Manila

    Meeting Country:

    Philippines

    Meeting City:

    Makati

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    140 USD
    jim
    2018.06.19
  • REVIEW

    it was nice meeting, i spend 3 ours of her flat , very friendly ,very hot & i'm very satisfied, i give her 16200 tk,

    Meeting Country:

    Bangladesh

    Meeting City:

    Dhaka

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    200 USD
    Sayem Talukder
    2018.06.19
  • REVIEW

    The phone Number in philipine the name of the reciever of the moneygram is Isabelo Enriquez.It is a big scam there is no girls they just take your money take them of this escort page

    Meeting Country:

    Saudi Arabia

    Meeting City:

    Riyad

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    250 USD
    ahmed helmy
    2018.06.19
  • REVIEW

    Jenny was punctual. She let me feel comfortable with her. Friendly personality. Even thought it was our first time it felt like we knew each other a while. Very eager and seems like she enjoys the play time. Had n great time and has already made my next appointment. Great sex.

    Meeting Country:

    South Africa

    Meeting City:

    Pretoria

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    56 USD
    Johan
    2018.06.19
  • REVIEW

    Thanks for the great night Gina. U really had a great simple and elegant personality but really great time when it comes in bed. Great escort service so far I had. Definitely will call u again when i feel I needed u again. Thanks Gina and keep in touch babe! I just amaze with ur curvy and round big booty.

    Meeting Country:

    UAE / Dubai

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    RajRam
    2018.06.19
  • REVIEW

    Funny lady

    Meeting Country:

    Australia

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    250 USD
    Sam
    2018.06.19
  • REVIEW

    1 h is 100 euro. Trying to trick you guys

    Meeting Country:

    Bulgaria

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    100 EUR
    Tom
    2018.06.19
  • REVIEW

    what to tell there are no words to explain that incredible fantastic duo julia and eva a an hour with ecstasy one time eva with a inceredible body a very nice back all body is nice but knows very whel the art of the lady escort beleive me is a unique lady julia what to tell i try find some words thin nice body athetic tits that you never forget and of course a small hall tide i findshed two times and left with the best memories i ever had all summer do not miss them beleuive me are the best duo in greeece !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    but each of them worth the money and much more !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    i never forget you if i be strong till you leave i come see you again

    Meeting Country:

    Greece

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    280 EUR
    pasalas
    2018.06.19
  • REVIEW

    Very friendly and honest. The best so far. Nice experience. Wonderful body.

    Meeting Country:

    Malta

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    100 EUR
    Darryl Stevens
    2018.06.19
  • REVIEW

    Queen of Queens
    I love u from all my heart
    I get enjoy in every second with u .. u have amazing body and amazing feet .. u are good person in everything .. u deserve to be queen of this words ... there is no women like u because u are best ... u are queen of all these queens ... I love u from all my heart .. u make our life amazing and u make jordan amazing ... thank u for being part of us ... we all love u

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    800 USD
    Your own slave
    2018.06.19
  • REVIEW

    It is fake, stole my money 800 DHS

    beware they take u to a fucked up room the girl was different and downright disgusting.
    Please dont use her( the girl in the picture is not there )

    Meeting Country:

    UAE / Dubai

    Meeting City:

    Dubai

    Meeting length:

    0.5 hours

    Cost:

    800 AED
    shaz
    2018.06.19
  • REVIEW

    Salut ma belle, jeune homme 33 ans et j'habite agdal, serait disponible pour un rdv d 1h chez moi merci de me contacter sur Whatsapp 0663853155 à plupart j'espère

    Meeting Country:

    Morocco

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    100 EUR
    Yassir
    2018.06.17
  • REVIEW

    Fake profile . Just scam you

    Meeting Country:

    Egypt

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    150 USD
    Ali
    2018.06.17
  • REVIEW

    Was a very good company for late dinner and bedtime desert was a masterpiece.

    Meeting Country:

    Latvia

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    4 hours

    Cost:

    650 EUR
    Lucas
    2018.06.17
  • REVIEW

    Saying her first thing is she's not the girl in the pictures stop immediately I didn't she took my money 15 minutes later she was asking me to leave don't bother calling looking or even considering if you have a brain

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    200.00 EUR
    Jay Smith
    2018.06.17
TOP ESCORT BABES
All personal and classified ads presented on this website are only for informational purposes. The operators of the website do not control, supervise, verify, investigate or authenticate any of the content, communications or representations posted by users or advertisers of the website. TOPESCORTBABES.COM is not an escort agency, nor can we make referrals. If you wish to contact the adult entertainers who advertise on TOPESCORTBABES.COM, please use the contact information in the individual ad. We do not have any additional contact information for the advertisers beyond what is printed in the ads and we cannot forward emails.
Escort Ads & Photos
All advertiser content contained in this website is provided to TOPESCORTBABES.COM by individuals for the purposes of paid advertisements and is the responsibility of the individual advertiser. TOPESCORTBABES.COM assumes no responsibility and cannot be held liable for any claims arising from advertisers ad.
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by Slay Ltd. Olympic House, Office 210, 2nd floor, Ilford IG1-1BA, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter
Accepted Credit Cards
Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul

You are about to enter a website that may contain content of an adult nature. These pages are designed for ADULTS only and may include pictures and materials that some viewers may find offensive. If you are under the age of 18 (or 21 in some countries), if such material offends you are if it is illegal to view such material in you community please do not continue.

You can view the website without registration. Please read our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy to know more about the terms of use. This site may include elements that may be harmful to childen under 18.

If you would like to restrict children to have access to such content from this computer, use a filter program. Download a filter program and more information here.

Entering the site will constitute your agreement to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy:

  • I am 18 years of age or older.
  • I accept all responsibility for my own actions.
  • I agree that I am legally bound to these Terms and Conditions.